A-dec Schools & Government Representatives | A-dec, Inc.

A-dec Schools & Government Representatives

A-dec School Representatives Map

Northwest/Western Canada
Grant Austin
Phone: 503.537.4412
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: grant.austin@a-dec.com

Southwest/Asia Pacific
Brian Kline
Phone: 503.803.8330
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: brian.kline@a-dec.com

South Central
Craig Nugen
Phone: 512.516.2147
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: craig.nugen@a-dec.com

Midwest
Jeff Thibadeau
Phone: 847.922.0957
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: jeff.thibadeau@a-dec.com

New England/Eastern Canada
Ken Bishara
Phone: 617.460.0898
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: ken.bishara@a-dec.com

Northeast/EMEA
Scott Fraser
Phone: 443.690.0821
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: scott.fraser@a-dec.com

Mid-Atlantic
Heidi Denos
Phone: 281.814.3128
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: heidi.denos@a-dec.com

Southeast
Perry Greenway
Phone: 706.892.8725
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: perry.greenway@a-dec.com

Schools & Government Regional Sales Manager
Susan Ferrante
Phone: 516.297.4539
Fax: 503.537.2702
E-mail: susan.ferrante@a-dec.com

For more information, contact the A-dec Schools & Government Team by phone (1.800.547.1883), by fax (503.537.2702) or by email (schools@a-dec.com). You're also welcome to contact your dedicated A-dec Representative.